NBA live on the Stadium Screen

NBA Live and win a Jersey!

Who needs a league pass when you can catch The NBA Live on the Stadium screen with a cold Coors and a tasty feed?!

The NBA Season is in full swing so book your table and try your hand at winning your favourite teams Jersey thanks to Coors!

Thu Apr 29 Bulls vs Knicks
Thu Apr 29 Clippers vs Suns
Sat May 1 Wizards vs Cavaliers
Sat May 1 Jazz vs Suns
Sun May 2 Warriors vs Rockets
Sun May 2 Wizards vs Mavericks
Sun May 2 Nuggets vs Clippers
Mon May 3 Nets vs Bucks
Mon May 3 76ers vs Spurs
Tue May 4 Warriors vs Pelicans
Tue May 4 Nuggets vs Lakers
Wed May 5 Nets vs Bucks
Wed May 5 Raptors vs Clippers
Thu May 6 Knicks vs Nuggets
Fri May 7 Nets vs Mavericks
Fri May 7 Lakers vs Clippers
Sat May 8 Celtics vs Bulls
Sat May 8 Nuggets vs Jazz
Sun May 9 Grizzlies vs Raptors
Sun May 9 Nets vs Nuggets
Mon May 10 Heat vs Celtics
Mon May 10 Suns vs Lakers
Tue May 11 Jazz vs Warriors

DONT MISS OUT, SIGN UP NOW

Sign up today for all the latest function, event and upcoming news.

GET IN TOUCH

Opening hours

11am - Late, 7 Days a Week

Social

   

Call Us

(07) 3252 4136
230 Wickham St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

Email Us

info@theprinceconsort.com.au

Tilly & Wills Hotels

Copyright 2020 The Prince Consort